Skip to content

everstox shortlisted as finalist for 2021 SaaS Awards

everstox gets nominated as finalist in the category of best SaaS Product for Shipping and Inventory in the international Software-as-a-Service award. Explore our press release.

Software as a Service SaaS awards everstox

Press Release

International Software-as-a-Service awards program announces finalists for most innovative cloud solution

Munich, July 28, 2021 – everstox, developer and operator of the Logistics-as-a-Service platform, is a finalist in the 2021 SaaS Awards Program in the category Best SaaS Product for Shipping, Inventory or Vehicle Logistics.

Now in its sixth year of celebrating software innovation, the Software-as-a-Service Awards program accepts entries worldwide, including the US, Canada, Australasia, EMEA and UK.

Categories for 2021 include Best Enterprise-Level SaaS and Best Data-Driven SaaS, alongside new categories including ‘Bespoke SaaS Solution’.

Head of operations for the SaaS Awards, James Williams, said: “Just as SaaS technologies have been vital in pivoting organizational functions to respond to global crises, they will be essential as we look forward to returning to normal levels of productivity.

“The shortlisted candidates announced today, however, have made it through that first round. They represent truly innovative thinkers in the SaaS industry, whether they’re freshly-funded disruptors or established names.

“Our judges have some incredibly difficult decisions to make before announcing the final winners in each category of the software awards at the end of August.”

Boris Bösch, Managing Director and Co-Founder of everstox said: “It is a great honor to be shortlisted as best inventory logistics solution by the SaaS Awards. One of our goals is to build the leading Logistics-as-a-Service platform in the European warehousing and fulfillment service market. With our cloud software, we enable commerce businesses to connect with data-driven fulfillment centers across Europe to optimize all inventory logistics processes and by doing so, achieve a faster delivery for all eCommerce, B2B and Retail orders.”

Final SaaS Awards winners will be announced on Tuesday 31 August 2021 and the program will return in Spring 2022. Hundreds of organizations entered, with international entries coming from North America, Canada, Australia, UK, Europe and the Middle East. For more information about all category finalists, review the full shortlist.

Last year, entry fees donated from shortlisted entrants to the ‘Communication, Collaboration and Conferencing’ category raised $3,555 for the WHO’s COVID-19 Response Fund.

A sister program to the SaaS Awards, The Cloud Awards, will soon accept submissions for a new 2021-22 program, continuing its recognition of excellence in cloud computing, with an October deadline.

About everstox

everstox is a Munich-based Logistics as a Service (LaaS) company founded in 2019 by Boris Bösch, Felix Haberland and Johannes Tress. Our LaaS platform transforms the world of logistics into one integrated network united by one technology. We enable high-performing brands and enterprises to break through the complexities of first class logistics operation by creating equal access to smart warehousing, data-driven fulfillment and fast shipping in all target markets. With us, businesses can excite customers globally by shipping locally and save time and increase efficiencies along the way of their growth journey of becoming the market leader of tomorrow.

Press Contact

Maximilian Nenning
Head of Marketing
[email protected]

everstox GmbH
Ganghoferstr. 68b
Munich, Germany

About the SaaS Awards

The SaaS Awards is a sister program to the Cloud Awards, which was founded in 2011. The SaaS Awards focuses on recognizing excellence and innovation in software solutions. Categories range from Best Enterprise-Level SaaS to Best UX or UI Design in a SaaS Product.

About the Cloud Awards

The Cloud Awards is an international program which has been recognizing and honoring industry leaders, innovators and organizational transformation in cloud computing since 2011. The awards are open to large, small, established and start-up organizations from across the entire globe, with an aim to find and celebrate the pioneers who will shape the future of the Cloud as we move into 2022 and beyond. Categories include the Software as a Service award, Most Promising Start-Up, and “Best in Mobile” Cloud Solution. Winners are selected by a judging panel of international industry experts.

More information about the Cloud Awards and SaaS Awards.

The SaaS Awards

James Williams
Head of Operations
Email: [email protected]

Our latest
press releases

Our recent milestones, partnerships and other proud achievements of our team.